Turn off light Favorite PreviousNext Comments (0) Report
BoredFineGoodAmazingExcellent (1 votes, average: 10.00 out of 5)

Magnum P.I. Season 1 Episode 7

Magnum takes the case of a little girl’s missing cat and, in the process, stumbles upon another cat’s murdered owner who happens to be an FBI agent.

Views: 7447

Serie: Magnum P.I.

Episode Title: The Cat Who Cried Wolf

Air Date: 2018-11-05



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *